Instead of sharing all of my folders, may I share one or more?

You may share one, multiple, or all of your folders. If they’re a Trusted Contact, you can add them to any folder, any time. If they are not yet a Trusted Contact, simply invite them to join your Trusted Contacts list. Once verified, you may share whichever folders you choose.